Track Your Constituency

Nalhati Election Results

Nalhati Assembly Constituency Map

Print Email Save   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Winning MLA's from Nalhati Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
195127NalhatiGENYeakub HossainMINC
195744Nalhati(SC)Mohammad Yeakub HossainMINC
195744Nalhati(SC)Sisir Kumar Saha (Sc)MINC
1962251Nalhati(SC)Shiromani PrasadMINC
1967279NalhatiGENG . MahiuddinMIND
1969279NalhatiGENGolam MamiuddinMIND
1971279NalhatiGENGolan MohinddinMIND
1972279NalhatiGENGolam MohiuddinMIND
1977293NalhatiGENBhabaui Prasad ChattopadyayMFBL
1982293NalhatiGENSattik Kumar RoyMFBL
1987293NalhatiGENSattick Kumar RoyMFBL
1991293NalhatiGENSattick Kumar RayMFBL
1996293NalhatiGENKalimuddin ShamsMFBL
2001293NalhatiGENKalimuddin ShamsMFBL
2006293NalhatiGENDipak ChatterjeeMAIFB
2011293NalhatiGENAbhijit MukherjeeMINC

Last Updated on : May 20, 2016




How many states are there in India? There are 29 states and 7 union territories in India. The states have their own government while the union territories are governed by the central government. The states are namely, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar,… Read More...
Which cities in India have the metro railway system? The Metro railway system and service are operational in 10 cities in India. These are Kolkata, Delhi, Bengaluru, Gurugram, Mumbai, Chennai, Jaipur, Kochi, Hyderabad, and Lucknow. The Kolkata Metro rail is the… Read More...
Which states in India have less population than Delhi? Delhi has a population of approximately 18.6 million people, as per the latest census. Delhi's area is much less as compared to many states and Union territories in India. But in… Read More...

We follow for border and boundary demarcations