Track Your Constituency

LIVE Nandakumar Election Result 2021, Purba Medinipur District in West Bengal Elections Results

Nandakumar Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Nandakumar election result on Nandakumar is located in Purba Medinipur district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Nandakumar constituency seat is Sukumar De. 2021 Nandakumar vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Nandakumar Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
2011207NandakumarGENSukumar DeMAITC

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021