Track Your Constituency

Nandigram Election Results

Nandigram Assembly Constituency Map

Print Email Save   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Winning MLA's from Nandigram Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
1967194NandigramGENB.C. PandaMCPI
1969194NandigramGENBhupal Chandra PandaMCPI
1971194NandigramGENBhupal Chandra PandaMCPI
1972194NandigramGENBhupal Chandra PandaMCPI
1977206NandigramGENPrabir JanaMJNP
1982206NandigramGENBhupal PandaMCPI
1987206NandigramGENSaktiprasad BalMCPI
1991206NandigramGENSakti BalMCPI
1996206NandigramGENDebisankar PandaMINC
2001206NandigramGENIlliyas Mahammad Sk.MCPI
2006206NandigramGENIllias Mahammad Sk.MCPI
2011210NandigramGENPhiroja BibiFAITC

Last Updated on : May 20, 2016




Which Are The Worst Polluted Indian Cities? India for years has been striving to improve its air quality in urban areas, which takes a massive toll on the health of millions of its residents. Every year, a number of its cities… Read More...
Which state of India has given maximum number of Indian cricket captains? The state of Maharashtra has seen the maximum number of players went onto represent India. Maharashtra has been a home to many famous Bollywood celebrities but this state… Read More...
Which State Has Given the Highest Number of Prime Ministers? Uttar Pradesh has given India the maximum number of Prime Ministers. There have been 14 Prime Ministers of the country so far, and eight of them have been from Uttar Pradesh… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations