Track Your Constituency

Narayangarh Election Results

Narayangarh Assembly Constituency Map

Print Email Save   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Winning MLA's from Narayangarh Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
195160NarayangarhGENKrishna Chandra SatpatiMBJS
195160NarayangarhGENMrityunjoy JanaMINC
1962185Narayangarh(SC)Krishna Prasad MandalMINC
1967213NarayangarhGENK . D . RoyMINC
1969213NarayangarhGENLaha MihirkumarMBAC
1971213NarayangarhGENBraja Kishore MaityMINC
1972213NarayangarhGENBraja Kishore MaitiMINC
1977227NarayangarhGENKrishna Das RoyMINC
1982227NarayangarhGENBibhuti Bhusan DeMCPM
1987227NarayangarhGENBibhuti Bhusan DeMCPM
1991227NarayangarhGENSurja Kanta MishraMCPM
1996227NarayangarhGENSurjya Kanta MishraMCPM
2001227NarayangarhGENSurjya Kanta MishraMCPM
2006227NarayangarhGENSurjya Kanta MishraMCPI(M)
2011225NarayangarhGENSurjya Kanta MishraMCPM

Last Updated on : May 20, 2016




How many states are there in India? There are 29 states and 7 union territories in India. The states have their own government while the union territories are governed by the central government. The states are namely, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar,… Read More...
Which cities in India have the metro railway system? The Metro railway system and service are operational in 10 cities in India. These are Kolkata, Delhi, Bengaluru, Gurugram, Mumbai, Chennai, Jaipur, Kochi, Hyderabad, and Lucknow. The Kolkata Metro rail is the… Read More...
Which states in India have less population than Delhi? Delhi has a population of approximately 18.6 million people, as per the latest census. Delhi's area is much less as compared to many states and Union territories in India. But in… Read More...

We follow for border and boundary demarcations