Track Your Constituency

Nayagram (ST) Election Results

Nayagram (ST) Assembly Constituency Map

Print Email Save   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Winning MLA's from Nayagram Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
1962195Nayagram(ST)Debnath HansdaMINC
1967216Nayagram(ST)J . HansdaMBAC
1969216Nayagram(ST)Hansda JagatratiMBAC
1971216Nayagram(ST)Dasarathi SarenMINC
1972216Nayagram(ST)Dasarathi SarenMINC
1977229Nayagram(ST)Budhadeb SinghMCPM
1982229Nayagram(ST)Ananta SarenMCPM
1987229Nayagram(ST)Ananta SarenMCPM
1991229Nayagram(ST)Ananta SarenMCPM
1996229Nayagram(ST)Subhas Chandra SarenMCPM
2001229Nayagram(ST)Bhutnath SarenMCPM
2006229Nayagram(ST)Bhutnath SarenMCPI(M)
2011220Nayagram(ST)Dulal MurmuMAITC

Last Updated on : May 20, 2016




How many states are there in India? There are 29 states and 7 union territories in India. The states have their own government while the union territories are governed by the central government. The states are namely, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar,… Read More...
Which cities in India have the metro railway system? The Metro railway system and service are operational in 10 cities in India. These are Kolkata, Delhi, Bengaluru, Gurugram, Mumbai, Chennai, Jaipur, Kochi, Hyderabad, and Lucknow. The Kolkata Metro rail is the… Read More...
Which states in India have less population than Delhi? Delhi has a population of approximately 18.6 million people, as per the latest census. Delhi's area is much less as compared to many states and Union territories in India. But in… Read More...

We follow for border and boundary demarcations