Track Your Constituency

LIVE Noapara Election Result 2021, North 24 Parganas District in West Bengal Elections Results

Noapara Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Noapara election result on Noapara is located in North 24 Parganas district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Noapara constituency seat is Madhusudan Ghose. 2021 Noapara vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Noapara Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
1957182NoaparaGENPanchanan BhattacharjeeMPSP
196275NoaparaGENJamini Bhusha SahaMCPI
1969121NoaparaGENJamini Bhuson SahaMCPM
1971121NoaparaGENJamini Bhusan SahaMCPM
1972121NoaparaGENSuvendu RoyMINC
1977132NoaparaGENJamini Bhusan SahaMCPM
1982132NoaparaGENJamini SahaMCPM
1987132NoaparaGENJamini Bhusan SahaMCPM
1991132NoaparaGENMadan Mohan NathMCPM
1996132NoaparaGENMadan Mohan NathMCPM
2001132NoaparaGENManju BasuFAITC
2006132NoaparaGENKusadhwaj GhoshMCPI(M)
2011107NoaparaGENManju BasuFAITC

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021