Track Your Constituency

Onda Election Results

Onda Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Winning MLA's from Onda Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
195774Onda(SC)Ashutosh Mallick (Sc)MINC
195774Onda(SC)Gokul Behari DasMINC
1962213OndaGENGakul Behari DasMINC
1967239OndaGENS . DuttaFINC
1969239OndaGENAnil Kumar MukherjeeMFBL
1971239OndaGENManik DattaMCPM
1972239OndaGENSambhu Narayan GoswamiMINC
1977252OndaGENAnil MukherjeeMFBL
1982252OndaGENAnil MukhopadhyayMFBL
1987252OndaGENAnil MukherjeeMFBL
1991252OndaGENAnil MukherjeeMFBL
1996252OndaGENAnil MukherjeeMFBL
2001252OndaGENAnil MukherjeeMFBL
2002By PollsOndaGENTarapada Chajrabarti MFBL
2006252OndaGENTarapada ChakrabartiMAIFB
2011254OndaGENArup Kumar KhanMAITC

Last Updated on : May 20, 2016