Track Your Constituency

Panchla Election Results

Panchla Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Winning MLA's from Panchla Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
1962143PanchlaGENApurba Lal MajumdarMFB
1967158PanchlaGENP . MukhopadhyaMINC
1969155PanchlaGENKanai Lal BhattacharyyaMFBL
1969158PanchlaGENBibhuti Bhushin GhoshMFBL
1971158PanchlaGENAsoke Kumar GhoshMCPM
1972158PanchlaGENSk. Anwar AliMINC
1977168PanchlaGENSantosh Kumar DasMFBL
1982168PanchlaGENAnwar Ali Sk.MINC
1987168PanchlaGENSailendra Nath MondolMFBL
1991168PanchlaGENSailen MondalMFBL
1996168PanchlaGENGulsan MullickMINC
2001168PanchlaGENSri Sailen MondalMFBL
2006168PanchlaGENDoli RoyFAIFB
2011175PanchlaGENGulsan MullickMAITC

Last Updated on : May 20, 2016