Track Your Constituency

LIVE Pandabeswar Election Result 2021, Paschim Bardhaman District in West Bengal Elections Results

Pandabeswar Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Pandabeswar election result on Pandabeswar is located in Paschim Bardhaman district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Pandabeswar constituency seat is Kumar Jitendra Tewari. 2021 Pandabeswar vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Pandabeswar Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
2011275PandabeswarGENGauranga ChatterjeeMCPM

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021