Track Your Constituency

Pandua Election Results

Pandua Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Winning MLA's from Pandua Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
1962160Pandua(SC)Radha Nath DasMINC
1967178PanduaGENR . KunduMINC
1969178PanduaGENDeb Narayan ChakrabartyMCPM
1971178PanduaGENDernarayan ChakrabartyMCPM
1972178PanduaGENSailendra ChaootpadhyayMINC
1977189PanduaGENDeb Narayan ChakrabartyMCPM
1982189PanduaGENChakraborty Deb NarayanMCPM
1987189PanduaGENDeb Narayan ChakrabortyMCPM
1991189PanduaGENDebnarayan ChakrabortyMCPM
1996189PanduaGENAli Sk. MajedMCPM
2001189PanduaGENAli Sk. MajedMCPM
2006189PanduaGENSekh Majed AliMCPI(M)
2011192PanduaGENAmjad Hossain Sk.MCPM

Last Updated on : May 20, 2016