Track Your Constituency

Panihati Election Results

Panihati Assembly Constituency Map

Print Email Save   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Winning MLA's from Panihati Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
1967124PanihatiGENG.K. BhattacharyyaMCPM
1969124PanihatiGENG.K. BhattacharyyaMCPM
1971124PanihatiGENGopal Krishna Bhattacher JeeMCPM
1972124PanihatiGENTapan ChatterjeeMINC
1977135PanihatiGENGopal Krishna BhattacharyyaMCPM
1982135PanihatiGENGopal Krishna BhattacharyyaMCPM
1987135PanihatiGENGopalkrishna BhattacharyaMCPM
1991135PanihatiGENTania ChakrabartyFCPM
1996135PanihatiGENNirmal GhoshMINC
2001135PanihatiGENNirmal GhoshMAITC
2006135PanihatiGENGopal Krishna BhattacharyyaMCPI(M)
2011111PanihatiGENNirmal GhoshMAITC

Last Updated on : May 20, 2016




Which is the longest National Highway in India?Previously known as National Highway 7, National Highway 44 (NH 44) is the longest-running National Highway in India. It is 3,745 km long and covers the North-South Corridor of NHDP. It starts from Srinagar in the north and ends in Kanyakumari in the south. NH-44… Read More...
Which Indian state is the largest producer of silk?Karnataka is the largest producer of silk in India. The state produces an average of around 8,200 metric tonnes of silk every year, which is about one-third of the total silk production in India. Up to November 2017, Karnataka has produced 5,962 metric tonnes of… Read More...
Which is India's poorest state? As per the National Family Health Survey 2015-16 (NFHS-4), Bihar is India's poorest state with 43 percent incidence of Multidimensional Poverty (MDP) and having more than 50% households in the bottom wealth quintile. Despite India being… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations