Track Your Constituency

LIVE Panskura Paschim Election Result 2021, Purba Medinipur District in West Bengal Elections Results

Panskura Paschim Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Panskura Paschim election result on Panskura Paschim is located in Purba Medinipur district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Panskura Paschim constituency seat is Phiroja Bibi. 2021 Panskura Paschim vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Panskura Paschim Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
2011205Panskura PaschimGENOmar AliMAITC

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021