Track Your Constituency

LIVE Para Election Result 2021, Purulia District in West Bengal Elections Results

Para (SC) Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Para election result on Para is located in Purulia district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Para constituency seat is Umapada Bauri. 2021 Para vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Para Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
1962205Para(SC)Nepal BauriMINC
1967227Para(SC)S . BauriMBAC
1969227Para(SC)Tinkori BouriMBAC
1971227Para(SC)Sarat DasMINC
1972227Para(SC)Sarat DasMINC
1977240Para(SC)Gobinda BauriMCPM
1982240Para(SC)Gobinda BouriMCPM
1987240Para(SC)Gobinda BauriMCPM
1991240Para(SC)Bilasi Bala SahisFCPM
1996240Para(SC)Bilasi Bala SahisFCPM
2001240Para(SC)Bilasibala SahisFCPM
2006240Para(SC)Bilasibala Sahis .FCPI(M)
2011245Para(SC)Umapada BauriMINC

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021