Track Your Constituency

LIVE Phansidewa Election Result 2021, Darjeeling District in West Bengal Elections Results

Phansidewa (ST) Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Phansidewa election result on Phansidewa is located in Darjeeling district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Phansidewa constituency seat is Sunil Chandra Tirkey. 2021 Phansidewa vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Phansidewa Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
196221Phansidewa(ST)Tenzing WangdiMINC
196924Phansidewa(ST)Iswar Chandra TirkeyMINC
197124Phansidewa(ST)Iswar Chandra TirkeyMINC
197224Phansidewa(ST)Iswar Chandra TirkeyMINC
197726Phansidewa(ST)Patras MinzMCPM
198226Phansidewa(ST)Patras MinzMCPM
198726Phansidewa(ST)Prakash MinjMCPM
199126Phansidewa(ST)Prokash MinjMCPM
199626Phansidewa(ST)Prokash MinjMCPM
200126Phansidewa(ST)Prakash MinjMCPM
200626Phansidewa(ST)Kisku ChhotanMCPI(M)
201127Phansidewa(ST)Sunil Chandra TirkeyMINC

Last Updated on : April 29, 2021