Track Your Constituency

LIVE Raghunathganj Election Result 2021, Murshidabad District in West Bengal Elections Results

Raghunathganj Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Raghunathganj election result on Raghunathganj is located in Murshidabad district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Raghunathganj constituency seat is Akhruzzaman. 2021 Raghunathganj vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Raghunathganj Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty

Last Updated on : April 29, 2021