Track Your Constituency

LIVE Raidighi Election Result 2021, South 24 Parganas District in West Bengal Elections Results

Raidighi Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Raidighi election result on Raidighi is located in South 24 Parganas district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Raidighi constituency seat is Debasree Roy. 2021 Raidighi vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Raidighi Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
2011134RaidighiGENDebasree RoyFAITC

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021