Track Your Constituency

LIVE Raiganj Election Result 2021, Uttar Dinajpur District in West Bengal Elections Results

Raiganj Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Raiganj election result on Raiganj is located in Uttar Dinajpur district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Raiganj constituency seat is Mohit Sengupta. 2021 Raiganj vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Raiganj Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
195115RaiganjGENShyama Prasad BarmanMINC
195115RaiganjGENGulam Hamidur RahmanMINC
195718Raiganj(SC)Syama Prasad Barman (Sc)MINC
195718Raiganj(SC)Hazi Badiruddin AhmmadMINC
196225RaiganjGENRamendra Nath DuttaMINC
196928RaiganjGENManash RoyMCPM
197128RaiganjGENRamendra Nath DuttaMINC
197228RaiganjGENDutta RamendranathMINC
197731Raiganj(SC)Khagendra Nath SinhaMCPM
198231Raiganj(SC)Dipendra BarmanMINC
198731Raiganj(SC)Khagendra Nath SinhaMCPM
199131Raiganj(SC)Khagendra Nath SinhaMCPM
199631Raiganj(SC)Dilip Kumar DasMINC
200131Raiganj(SC)Chittaranjan RoyMINC
200631Raiganj(SC)Chitta Ranjan RayMINC
201135RaiganjGENMohit SenguptaMINC

Last Updated on : April 29, 2021