Track Your Constituency

Raina (SC) Election Results

Raina (SC) Assembly Constituency Map

Print Email Save   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Winning MLA's from Raina Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
1951111RainaGENMritunjoy PramanikMKMPP
1951111RainaGENDasarathi TahMKMPP
195755Raina(SC)Dasorathi TahMPSP
195755Raina(SC)Gobardhan Pakray (Sc)MPSP
1962234RainaGENProbodh Kumar GuhaMINC
1967259RainaGEND . TahMPSP
1969259RainaGENGuha Panchu GopalMCPM
1971259RainaGENGokulananda RoyMCPM
1972259RainaGENSukumar ChattopadhayMINC
1977273RainaGENRam Narayan GoswamiMCPM
1982273RainaGENDhirendra Nath ChatterjeeMCPM
1987273RainaGENDhirendranath ChatterjeeMCPM
1991273RainaGENChatterjee Dhirendra NathMCPM
1996273RainaGENShyamaprosad PalMCPM
2001273RainaGENShyama Prosad PalMCPM
2006273RainaGENSwapan SamantaMCPI(M)
2011261Raina(SC)Khan BasudebMCPM

Last Updated on : May 20, 2016




How many states are there in India? There are 29 states and 7 union territories in India. The states have their own government while the union territories are governed by the central government. The states are namely, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar,… Read More...
Which cities in India have the metro railway system? The Metro railway system and service are operational in 10 cities in India. These are Kolkata, Delhi, Bengaluru, Gurugram, Mumbai, Chennai, Jaipur, Kochi, Hyderabad, and Lucknow. The Kolkata Metro rail is the… Read More...
Which states in India have less population than Delhi? Delhi has a population of approximately 18.6 million people, as per the latest census. Delhi's area is much less as compared to many states and Union territories in India. But in… Read More...

We follow for border and boundary demarcations