Track Your Constituency

Raipur (ST) Election Results

Raipur (ST) Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Winning MLA's from Raipur Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
195149RaipurGENJadu Nath MurmuMIND
195149RaipurGENJatindra Nath BasuMINC
195775Raipur(ST)Sudha Rani DuttaFINC
195775Raipur(ST)Jadu Nath Murmu (St)MINC
1962211RaipurGENSudha Rani DuttaMINC
1967232Raipur(ST)B . SarenMBAC
1969232Raipur(ST)Bhabatosh SorenMBAC
1971232Raipur(ST)Saren BabulalMJKP
1972232Raipur(ST)Manik Lal BesraMCPI
1977245Raipur(ST)Apindra KiskuMCPM
1982245Raipur(ST)Upen KiskuMCPM
1987245Raipur(ST)Upen KiskuMCPM
1991245Raipur(ST)Lipen KiskuMCPM
1996245Raipur(ST)Upen KiskuMCPM
2001245Raipur(ST)Upen KiskuMCPM
2006245Raipur(ST)Upen KiskuMCPI(M)
2011250Raipur(ST)Upen KiskuMCPM

Last Updated on : May 20, 2016