Track Your Constituency

LIVE Rajarhat Gopalpur Election Result 2021, North 24 Parganas District in West Bengal Elections Results

Rajarhat Gopalpur Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Rajarhat Gopalpur election result on Rajarhat Gopalpur is located in North 24 Parganas district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Rajarhat Gopalpur constituency seat is Purnendu Basu. 2021 Rajarhat Gopalpur vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Rajarhat Gopalpur Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
2011117Rajarhat GopalpurGENPurnendu BasuMAITC

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021