Track Your Constituency

Ramnagar Election Results

Ramnagar Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Winning MLA's from Ramnagar Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
195179RamnagarGENTrailakya Nath PradhanMINC
1957118RamnagarGENTrailokya Nath PradhanMINC
1962181RamnagarGENBalailal Das MahapatraMPSP
1967200RamnagarGENT . PradhanMINC
1969200RamnagarGENBalailal Das MahapatraMPSP
1971200RamnagarGENBishal RadhagobindaMNCO
1972200RamnagarGENHemanta DuttaMINC
1977212RamnagarGENBalailal Das MahapatraMJNP
1982212RamnagarGENAbanti MishraMINC
1987212RamnagarGENSudhir Kumar GiriMCPM
1990By PollsRamnagarGENM.RoyMCPM
1991212RamnagarGENMrinal Kanti RoyMCPM
1996212RamnagarGENMrinal Kanti RoyMCPM
2001212RamnagarGENAkhil GiriMAITC
2006212RamnagarGENSwadesh Ranjan NayakMCPI(M)
2012217RamnagarGENAkhil GiriMAITC

Last Updated on : May 20, 2016