Track Your Constituency

LIVE Rampurhat Election Result 2021, Birbhum District in West Bengal Elections Results

Rampurhat Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Rampurhat election result on Rampurhat is located in Birbhum district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Rampurhat constituency seat is Asish Banerjee. 2021 Rampurhat vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Rampurhat Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
195129RampurhatGENSrikumar BandopadhyayaMFBL(MG)
195129RampurhatGENDurgapada DasMINC
195745Rampurhat(SC)Durgapada DasMIND
195745Rampurhat(SC)Gobardhan Das (Sc)MCPI
1962250RampurhatGENNiharika MajumdarFINC
1967277RampurhatGENS . S . MondalMFBL
1969277RampurhatGENSasanka Sekhar MongalMFBL
1971277RampurhatGENBraja Mohan MukherjeeMCPM
1972277RampurhatGENAnanda Gopal RoyMINC
1977291RampurhatGENShanshaka Sekhar MondalMFBL
1982291RampurhatGENSasanka Sekhar MondalMFBL
1987291RampurhatGENSasanka MondalMFBL
1991291RampurhatGENSashanka MondalMFBL
1996291RampurhatGENMahammad HannanMFBL
2001291RampurhatGENAsish BanerjeeMAITC
2006291RampurhatGENAsish BanerjeeMAITC
2011291RampurhatGENAsish BanerjeeMAITC

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021