Track Your Constituency

LIVE Ranaghat Dakshin Election Result 2021, Nadia District in West Bengal Elections Results

Ranaghat Dakshin (SC) Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Ranaghat Dakshin election result on Ranaghat Dakshin is located in Nadia district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is CPM, the MLA of the Ranaghat Dakshin constituency seat is Rama Biswas. 2021 Ranaghat Dakshin vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Ranaghat Dakshin Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
201190Ranaghat Dakshin(SC)Abir Ranjan BiswasMAITC

Last Updated on : April 29, 2021