Track Your Constituency

LIVE Ranaghat Uttar Paschim Election Result 2021, Nadia District in West Bengal Elections Results

Ranaghat Uttar Paschim Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Ranaghat Uttar Paschim election result on Ranaghat Uttar Paschim is located in Nadia district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Ranaghat Uttar Paschim constituency seat is Sankar Singha. 2021 Ranaghat Uttar Paschim vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Ranaghat Uttar Paschim Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
201187GENPartha Sarathi Chatterjee (Babu)MAITC

Last Updated on : April 29, 2021