Track Your Constituency

LIVE Ranaghat Uttar Purba Election Result 2021, Nadia District in West Bengal Elections Results

Ranaghat Uttar Purba (SC) Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Ranaghat Uttar Purba election result on Ranaghat Uttar Purba is located in Nadia district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Ranaghat Uttar Purba constituency seat is Samir Kumar Poddar. 2021 Ranaghat Uttar Purba vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Ranaghat Uttar Purba Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
201189Ranaghat Uttar Purba(SC)Samir Kumar PoddarMAITC

Last Updated on : April 29, 2021