Track Your Constituency

Ranibandh (ST) Election Results

Ranibandh (ST) Assembly Constituency Map

Print Email Save   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Winning MLA's from Ranibandh Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
1962210Ranibandh(ST)Jaleswar HansdaMCPI
1967233Ranibandh(ST)B . HemranMINC
1969233Ranibandh(ST)Suchand SarenMCPM
1971233Ranibandh(ST)Suchabo SarenMCPM
1972233Ranibandh(ST)Amala SarenMINC
1977246Ranibandh(ST)Suchand SorenMCPM
1982246Ranibandh(ST)Rampada MandiMCPM
1987246Ranibandh(ST)Rampada MandiMCPM
1991246Ranibandh(ST)Arati BembramFCPM
1996246Ranibandh(ST)Deblina HembramFCPM
2001246Ranibandh(ST)Makar TuduMCPM
2006246Ranibandh(ST)Deblina HembramFCPI(M)
2011249Ranibandh(ST)Debalina HembramFCPM

Last Updated on : May 20, 2016




Which Indian state is the largest producer of bauxite?The state of Odisha is the largest producer of bauxite in India. India has abundant resources of bauxite and serves as a raw material in the production of aluminium. As per the report of the Ministry of Mines, India stood at the 7th position in… Read More...
Which Indian city is famously known as the "Manchester City of India"?The city of Ahmedabad in the Gujarat state is famously known as the "Manchester City of India". This name was given to this city by a popular textile center in the Manchester of Great Britain, adhering to the striking similarities of Ahmedabad's prospering cotton textile… Read More...
Which Indian state is the largest producer of coffee?Karnataka state is the largest producer of coffee in India. The state contributed about 70% of the total production of coffee in India during 2016-17 with 2.33 lakh MT coffee production. The main variety of coffee grown in Karnataka is Robusta, but the state also… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations