Track Your Constituency

LIVE Raninagar Election Result 2021, Murshidabad District in West Bengal Elections Results

Raninagar Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Raninagar election result on Raninagar is located in Murshidabad district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Raninagar constituency seat is Firoza Begam. 2021 Raninagar vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Raninagar Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
195139RaninagarGENJainal Abedin KeziMINC
195736RaninagarGENBadrudduja SyedMIND
196247RaninagarGENSyed BadruddujaMIND
201163RaninagarGENFiroza BegamFINC

Last Updated on : April 29, 2021