Track Your Constituency

LIVE Rashbehari Election Result 2021, Kolkata Corporation District in West Bengal Elections Results

Rashbehari Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Rashbehari election result on Rashbehari is located in Kolkata Corporation district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Rashbehari constituency seat is Sobhandeb Chattopadhyay. 2021 Rashbehari vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Rashbehari Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
1971138RashbehariGENLakshmi Kanta BasuMINC
2011160RashbehariGENSobhandeb ChattopadhyayMAITC

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021