Track Your Constituency

LIVE Ratua Election Result 2021, Maldah District in West Bengal Elections Results

Ratua Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Ratua election result on Ratua is located in Maldah district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Ratua constituency seat is Samar Mukherjee. 2021 Ratua vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Ratua Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
195122RatuaGENMd. Sayeed MiaMINC
1952By PollsRatuaGENRenuka RayMINC
195725Ratua(SC)Sourindra Mohan MisraMINC
195725Ratua(SC)Dhaneswar Saha (Sc)MINC
196236Ratua(SC)Dhaneswar SahaMINC
196940RatuaGENMohammad AliMIND
197240RatuaGENNirenchandra SinhaMINC
197743RatuaGENMohammad AliMCPM
198243RatuaGENSamar MukherjeeMINC
198743RatuaGENMumtaz BegumFCPM
199143RatuaGENMamtaz BegumFCPM
199643RatuaGENSamar MukherjeeMINC
200143RatuaGENSailen SarkarMCPM
200643RatuaGENSailen SarkarMCPI(M)
201148RatuaGENSamar MukherjeeMINC

Last Updated on : April 29, 2021