Track Your Constituency

LIVE Rejinagar Election Result 2021, Murshidabad District in West Bengal Elections Results

Rejinagar Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Rejinagar election result on Rejinagar is located in Murshidabad district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Rejinagar constituency seat is Rabiul Alam Chowdhury. 2021 Rejinagar vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Rejinagar Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
201170RejinagarGENHumayun KabirMINC
2011By PollsRejinagarGENRabiul Alam ChowdhuryMINC

Last Updated on : April 29, 2021