Track Your Constituency

Sabang Election Results

Sabang Assembly Constituency Map

Print Email Save   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Winning MLA's from Sabang Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
195172SabangGENGopal Chandra Das AdhikaryMINC
1957114SabangGENGopal Chandra Das AdhikariMINC
1962186SabangGENAditya Kumar BakuraMINC
1977216SabangGENGouranga SamantaMBBC
1982216SabangGENManas BhuniaMINC
1987216SabangGENManas Ranjan BhuniaMINC
1991216SabangGENManas Ranjan BhuniaMINC
1996216SabangGENBangal MakhanlalMIND
2001216SabangGENTushar Kanti LayaMCPM
2006216SabangGENManas Ranjan BhuniaMINC
2011226SabangGENManas Ranjan BhuniaMINC

Last Updated on : May 20, 2016




Which state is the largest producer of uranium in India? The state of Andhra Pradesh is the largest producer of uranium in India. Tummalapalle village located in the Kadapa district of Andhra Pradesh is considered as one of… Read More...
Which Indian state produces the maximum wind power? The production of power from wind energy has considerably increased in the recent years. Very recently in June this year, India became the fourth largest country with 34.293 gigawatt of… Read More...
Which Indian state is the largest producer of diamonds? Madhya Pradesh is the only state with a diamond mine in the country as well as in Asia. During the year 2017-18, Madhya Pradesh has produced 28,424 carats of diamonds (up to December… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations