Track Your Constituency

LIVE Sagardighi Election Result 2021, Murshidabad District in West Bengal Elections Results

Sagardighi Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Sagardighi election result on Sagardighi is located in Murshidabad district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Sagardighi constituency seat is Subrata Saha. 2021 Sagardighi vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Sagardighi Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
195136SagardighiGENKuber Chand HaldarMINC
195136SagardighiGENShyamapada BhattacharyyaMINC
196244Sagardighi(SC)Ambika Charan DasMINC
196749Sagardighi(SC)A.C. DasMINC
196949Sagardighi(SC)Kuber Chand HaldarMBAC
197149Sagardighi(SC)Atul Chandra SarkarMINC
197249Sagardighi(SC)Nrisinha Kumar MandalMINC
197753Sagardighi(SC)Hazari BiswasMCPM
198253Sagardighi(SC)Biswas HazariMCPM
198753Sagardighi(SC)Paresh Nath DasMCPM
199153Sagardighi(SC)Das Paresh NathMCPM
199653Sagardighi(SC)Das Paresh NathMCPM
200153Sagardighi(SC)Das Paresh NathMCPM
200653Sagardighi(SC)Parikshit LetMCPI(M)
201160SagardighiGENSubrata SahaMAITC

Last Updated on : April 29, 2021