Track Your Constituency

LIVE Saltora Election Result 2021, Bankura District in West Bengal Elections Results

Saltora (SC) Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Saltora election result on Saltora is located in Bankura district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Saltora constituency seat is Swapan Bouri. 2021 Saltora vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Saltora Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
1962221SaltoraGENBidhan Chandra RoyMINC
2011247Saltora(SC)Swapan BouriMAITC

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021