Track Your Constituency

LIVE Samserganj Election Result 2021, Murshidabad District in West Bengal Elections Results

Samserganj Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Samserganj election result on Samserganj is located in Murshidabad district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Samserganj constituency seat is Amirul Islam. 2021 Samserganj vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Samserganj Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
201156SamserganjGENTouab AliMCPM

Last Updated on : April 29, 2021