Track Your Constituency

LIVE Sandeshkhali Election Result 2021, North 24 Parganas District in West Bengal Elections Results

Sandeshkhali (ST) Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Sandeshkhali election result on Sandeshkhali is located in North 24 Parganas district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Sandeshkhali constituency seat is Sukumar Mahata. 2021 Sandeshkhali vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Sandeshkhali Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
1957169SandeshkhaliGENHaran Chandra Mondal (Sc)MIND
196286Sandeshkhali(SC)Ananta Kumar BaidyaMINC
196992Sandeshkhali(ST)Sarat SardarMCPM
197192Sandeshkhali(ST)Sarat SarderMCPM
197292Sandeshkhali(ST)Debendra Nath SinhaMINC
197798Sandeshkhali(SC)Kumud Ranjan BiswasMCPM
198298Sandeshkhali(SC)Kumud Ranjan BiswasMCPM
198798Sandeshkhali(SC)Kumud Ranjan BiswasMCPM
199198Sandeshkhali(SC)Dhiren MondalMCPM
199698Sandeshkhali(SC)Kanti BiswasMCPM
200198Sandeshkhali(SC)Kanti BiswasMCPM
200698Sandeshkhali(SC)Abani RoyMCPI(M)
2011123Sandeshkhali(ST)Nirapada SardarMCPM

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021