Track Your Constituency

Sankrail (SC) Election Results

Sankrail (SC) Assembly Constituency Map

Print Email Save   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Winning MLA's from Sankrail Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
195191SankrailGENKanai Lal BhattacharyaMFBL(MG)
195191SankrailGENKripa Sindhu ShawMFBL(MG)
195798Sankrail(SC)Shyama Prosanna BhattacharjeeMCPI
195798Sankrail(SC)Apurbalal Majumdar (Sc)MFBM
1962144Sankrail(SC)Dulal Chandra MondalMCPI
1967159Sankrail(SC)N . N . BhuniaMINC
1969159Sankrail(SC)Haran Chandra HazraMCPM
1971159Sankrail(SC)Haran Chandra HazraMCPM
1972159Sankrail(SC)Haran HazraMCPM
1977169Sankrail(SC)Haran HazraMCPM
1982169Sankrail(SC)Haran HazraMCPM
1987169Sankrail(SC)Haran HazraMCPM
1991169Sankrail(SC)Haran HazraMCPM
1996169Sankrail(SC)Sital Kumar SardarMINC
2001169Sankrail(SC)Sital Kumar SardarMAITC
2006169Sankrail(SC)Sital Kumar SardarMAITC
2011174Sankrail(SC)Sital Kumar SardarMAITC

Last Updated on : May 20, 2016




Which state is the largest producer of uranium in India? The state of Andhra Pradesh is the largest producer of uranium in India. Tummalapalle village located in the Kadapa district of Andhra Pradesh is considered as one of… Read More...
Which Indian state produces the maximum wind power? The production of power from wind energy has considerably increased in the recent years. Very recently in June this year, India became the fourth largest country with 34.293 gigawatt of… Read More...
Which Indian state is the largest producer of diamonds? Madhya Pradesh is the only state with a diamond mine in the country as well as in Asia. During the year 2017-18, Madhya Pradesh has produced 28,424 carats of diamonds (up to December… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations