Track Your Constituency

LIVE Saptagram Election Result 2021, Hooghly District in West Bengal Elections Results

Saptagram Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Saptagram election result on Saptagram is located in Hooghly district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Saptagram constituency seat is Tapan Dasgupta. 2021 Saptagram vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Saptagram Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
2011193SaptagramGENTapan DasguptaMAITC

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021