Track Your Constituency

LIVE Satgachia Election Result 2021, South 24 Parganas District in West Bengal Elections Results

Satgachhia Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Satgachia election result on Satgachia is located in South 24 Parganas district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Satgachia constituency seat is Sonali Guha (Bose). 2021 Satgachia vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Satgachhia Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
1977117SatgachhiaGENJyoti BasuMCPM
1982117SatgachhiaGENJyoti BasuMCPM
1987117SatgachhiaGENJyoti BasuMCPM
1991117SatgachhiaGENJyoti BasuMCPM
1996117SatgachhiaGENJyoti BasuMCPM
2001117SatgachhiaGENSonali GuhaFAITC
2006117SatgachhiaGENSonali Guha (Bose)FAITC
2011145SatgachhiaGENSonali Guha (Bose)FAITC

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021