Track Your Constituency

LIVE Shyampukur Election Result 2021, Kolkata District in West Bengal Elections Results

Shyampukur Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Shyampukur election result on Shyampukur is located in Kolkata district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Shyampukur constituency seat is Shashi Panja. 2021 Shyampukur vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Shyampukur Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
1951164ShyampukurGENHemanta Kumar BoseMIND
1957131ShyampukurGENHemanata Kumar BoseMFBM
1962134ShyampukurGENHemanta Kumar BasuMFB
1969129ShyampukurGENBasu Hemanta KumarMFBL
1972129ShyampukurGENBaridbaran DasMINC
1977141ShyampukurGENNalini Kanta GuhaMFBL
1982141ShyampukurGENKiran ChaudhuriMINC
1987141ShyampukurGENKiron ChowdhuryMINC
1987By PollsShyampukurGENN.GuhaMFBL
1991141ShyampukurGENSanti Ranjan GangulyMFBL
1996141ShyampukurGENSanti Ranjan GangulyMFBL
1999By PollsShyampukurGENPulak Chandra Das MAGP
2001141ShyampukurGENSubrata BoseMFBL
2004By PollsShyampukurGENJiban Prakash Saha MAIFB
2006141ShyampukurGENJiban Prakash SahaMAIFB
2011166ShyampukurGENDr. Shashi PanjaFAITC

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021