Track Your Constituency

Shyampur Election Results

Shyampur Assembly Constituency Map

Print Email Save  
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Winning MLA's from Shyampur Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
195185ShyampurGENSasabindu BeraMFBL(MG)
1957100ShyampurGENSasabindu BeraMFBM
1962147ShyampurGENMuraari Mohan ManyaMINC
1967162ShyampurGENS . BeraMFBL
1969162ShyampurGENSasabindu BoraMFBL
1971162ShyampurGENSisir Kumar SenMINC
1972162ShyampurGENSisir Kumar SenMINC
1977172ShyampurGENSasabindu BeraMJNP
1982172ShyampurGENGourhari AdakMFBL
1987172ShyampurGENGourhari AdakMFBL
1991172ShyampurGENSangib Kumar DasMINC
1996172ShyampurGENSanjib Kumar DasMINC
2001172ShyampurGENKalipada MandalMAITC
2006172ShyampurGENKali Pada MandalMAITC
2011179ShyampurGENKalipada MandalMAITC

Last Updated on : May 20, 2016




Which Are The Worst Polluted Indian Cities? India for years has been striving to improve its air quality in urban areas, which takes a massive toll on the health of millions of its residents. Every year, a number of its cities… Read More...
Which state of India has given maximum number of Indian cricket captains? The state of Maharashtra has seen the maximum number of players went onto represent India. Maharashtra has been a home to many famous Bollywood celebrities but this state… Read More...
Which State Has Given the Highest Number of Prime Ministers? Uttar Pradesh has given India the maximum number of Prime Ministers. There have been 14 Prime Ministers of the country so far, and eight of them have been from Uttar Pradesh… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations