Track Your Constituency

Singur Election Results

Singur Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Winning MLA's from Singur Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
195199SingurGENAjit Kumar BasuMCPI
195199SingurGENKartic Chandra DasMINC
195789SingurGENProvakar PalMINC
1962156SingurGENProbhakar PalMINC
1967173SingurGENP . PalMINC
1969173SingurGENGopal BandopadhayaMCPM
1971173SingurGENAjit Kumar BosuMCPI
1972173SingurGENAjit Kumar BasuMCPI
1977183SingurGENGopal BandnopadhyayMCPM
1982183SingurGENTarapada SadhykhanMINC
1987183SingurGENBidyut Kr. DasMCPM
1991183SingurGENBidyut Kumar DasMCPM
1996183SingurGENDas Bidyut KumarMCPM
2001183SingurGENRabindranath BhattacharyaMAITC
2006183SingurGENRabindranath BhattacharjeeMAITC
2011188SingurGENRabindranath BhattacharyaMAITC

Last Updated on : May 20, 2016