Track Your Constituency

Tamluk Election Results

Tamluk Assembly Constituency Map

Print Email Save   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Winning MLA's from Tamluk Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
195174TamlukGENAjoy Kumar MukherjeeMINC
1957124TamlukGENAjoy Kumar MukherjiMINC
1962171TamlukGENAjoy Kumar MukherjiMINC
1967191TamlukGENA.K. MukhopadhyayMBAC
1967By PollsTamlukGENA.MalakarMBAC
1969191TamlukGENAjoy Kumar MikhopadhyayMBAC
1971191TamlukGENAjoy Kumar MukhopadhayaMBAC
1972191TamlukGENAjoy Kumar MukherjeeMINC
1977202TamlukGENBiswanath MukhopadhyayMCPI
1982202TamlukGENBiswanath MukherjeeMCPI
1987202TamlukGENSurajit Saran BagchiMCPI
1991202TamlukGENAnil MudiMINC
1996202TamlukGENAnil MudiMINC
2001202TamlukGENNirbed RoyMAITC
2006202TamlukGENMitra JagannathMCPI
2011203TamlukGENSaumen Kumar MahapatraMAITC

Last Updated on : May 20, 2016




How many states are there in India? There are 29 states and 7 union territories in India. The states have their own government while the union territories are governed by the central government. The states are namely, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar,… Read More...
Which cities in India have the metro railway system? The Metro railway system and service are operational in 10 cities in India. These are Kolkata, Delhi, Bengaluru, Gurugram, Mumbai, Chennai, Jaipur, Kochi, Hyderabad, and Lucknow. The Kolkata Metro rail is the… Read More...
Which states in India have less population than Delhi? Delhi has a population of approximately 18.6 million people, as per the latest census. Delhi's area is much less as compared to many states and Union territories in India. But in… Read More...

We follow for border and boundary demarcations