Track Your Constituency

LIVE Tollygunge Election Result 2021, South 24 Parganas District in West Bengal Elections Results

Tollyganj Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Tollygunge election result on Tollygunge is located in South 24 Parganas district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Tollygunge constituency seat is Aroop Biswas. 2021 Tollygunge vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Tollygunge Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
1951161TollygungeGENJyotish JoarderMIND
1957153TollygungeGENHaridas MitraMPSP
1962117TollygungeGENNiranjan SenguptaMCPI
1969139TollygungeGENNiranjan Sen GuptaMCPM
1971139TollygungeGENSastya Priya RoyMCPM
1972139TollygungeGENPankaj Kumar BanerjeeMINC
1977150TollygungeGENPrasanta Kumar SurMCPM
1982150TollygungeGENPrasanta Kumar SurMCPM
1987150TollygungeGENProsanta Kumar SurMCPM
1991150TollygungeGENSur Prasanta KumarMCPM
1996150TollygungeGENPankaj BanerjeeMINC
2001150TollygungeGENPankaj BanerjeeMAITC
2006150TollygungeGENAroop BiswasMAITC
2011152TollygungeGENAroop BiswasMAITC

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021