Track Your Constituency

LIVE Uttarpara Election Result 2021, Hooghly District in West Bengal Elections Results

Uttarpara Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Uttarpara election result on Uttarpara is located in Hooghly district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Uttarpara constituency seat is Prabir Kumar Ghosal. 2021 Uttarpara vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Uttarpara Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
1951100UttarparaGENMonoranjan HazraMCPI
195788UttarparaGENMonoranjan HazraMCPI
1962153UttarparaGENMonoranjan HazraMCPI
1967169UttarparaGENM . HazraMCPM
1969169UttarparaGENMonoranjan HazraMCPM
1971169UttarparaGENSantosri ChattopadhyayMCPM
1972169UttarparaGENSantasri ChattopadhyayMCPM
1977179UttarparaGENSantashree ChattopadhyayMCPM
1982179UttarparaGENSantasri ChattapadhyayMCPM
1987179UttarparaGENSantashri ChatterjeeMCPM
1991179UttarparaGENSantasir ChatterjeeMCPM
1996179UttarparaGENJyoti Krishna ChattapadhyayMCPM
2001179UttarparaGENProf. Swaraj MukherjeeMAITC
2003By PollsUttarparaGENJ.Krishna Chattopadhyay MCPM
2006179UttarparaGENProf. Dr. Srutinath PraharajMCPI(M)
2011185UttarparaGENAnup GhosalMAITC

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021