Schedule for Shatabdi Exp Mysore Jn to Chennai Central


Shatabdi Exp route

Sno Stn Code Stn Name Route No. Arr Time Depp Time Halt Time Distance Day
1MYSMYSURU JN1Source14:15:00001
2SBCKSR BENGALURU116:15:0016:25:00101391
3KPDKATPADI JN119:23:0019:25:0023711
4MASCHENNAI CENTRAL121:25:00Destination05001

Indian Railways Time Table
Find Train Schedule and Trains Between Stations
Find Train Route
Find Station Code

Last Updated on: January 16, 2017

  Related Links  


Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Share to Twitter Share to Twitter Share