World map Banner
India map Banner

Schedule for Bihar S Kranti New Delhi to Muzaffarpur Jn


Bihar S Kranti route

Sno Stn Code Stn Name Route No. Arr Time Depp Time Halt Time Distance Day
1NDLSNEW DELHI 1Source14:15:00001
2CNB KANPUR CENTRAL 120:15:0020:20:0054401
3LKO LUCKNOW NR 121:45:0022:10:0015131
4GKP GORAKHPUR JN 102:40:0002:55:00157922
5SV SIWAN JN 104:30:0004:35:0059112
6CPR CHHAPRA 106:05:0006:20:00159722
7SEE SONPUR JN 107:16:0007:18:00210252
8HJP HAJIPUR JN 107:31:0007:33:00210312
9MFP MUZAFFARPUR JN 108:25:0008:30:00510852
10SPJ SAMASTIPUR JN 109:50:0010:22:00811362
11DBG DARBHANGA JN 111:15:00Destination011742

Indian Railways Time Table
Find Train Schedule and Trains Between Stations
Find Train Route
Find Station Code

Last Updated on: 24 July, 2013

  Related Links