Schedule for Rjpb Rajdhani New Delhi to Rjndr Ngr Bihar


Rjpb Rajdhani route

Sno Stn Code Stn Name Route No. Arr Time Depp Time Halt Time Distance Day
1NDLSNEW DELHI1Source17:15:00001
2CNBKANPUR CENTRAL121:58:0022:03:0054401
3ALDALLAHABAD JN100:06:0000:09:0036342
4MGSMUGHAL SARAI JN102:05:0002:15:00107862
5PNBEPATNA JN105:40:0005:50:00109982
6RJPBRAJENDRANAGAR T106:10:00Destination010012

Indian Railways Time Table
Find Train Schedule and Trains Between Stations
Find Train Route
Find Station Code

Last Updated on: January 16, 2017

  Related Links  


Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Share to Twitter Share to Twitter Share