Track Your Constituency

Muzaffarnagar Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Map of Muzaffarnagar Parliamentary Constituency

separator Customized Maps arrow custom map
Map of Muzaffarnagar Parliamentary Constituency
Print Email Save   Buy Now 
*Map of Muzaffarnagar Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer
conn failed

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
RLDMuzaffarnagarAjit Singh
BJPMuzaffarnagarSanjeev Balyanl

Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Election 2019 Dates

StatePhase I (91)Phase II (97)Phase III (115)phaseIV (71)Phase V (51)phase VI (59)Phase VII(59)
Uttar Pradesh11/Apr18/Apr23/Apr29/Apr06/May12/May19/May
Muzaffarnagar General Election Result 2014

(Dr.) Sanjeev Kumar BalyanBharatiya Janata Party653391
Kadir RanaBahujan Samaj Party252241
Virender SinghSamajwadi Party160810
Pankaj AgarwalIndian National Congress12937
Rajesh Devi Alias Radhika BaliyanAll India Trinamool Congress4129
Phool Singh PalIndependent3431
Anil KumarBahujan Mukti Party2238
Mohammed YaminAam Aadmi Party1931
Shandar GufranIndependent1864
Gufran AhmadIndependent1682
Jagbir SinghIndependent845
Naseem Ahmad AnsariIndependent750
Mo. YaminAll India Ravidas Samata Party543
Lalit ChauhanJanata Dal (United)499
Mange Ram KashyapMajdoor Kisan Union Party362
Chatar Singh KashyapVanchit Jamat Party350
None of the AboveNone of the Above4739

Muzaffarnagar Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1957 to till date from Muzaffarnagar Lok Sabha Constituency

Year PC No. PC Name Category WinnerSexPartyVotesRunner UpSexPartyVotes
19576MuzaffarnagarGENSumat PrasadMINC139155Hazari LalMBJS33152
196782MuzaffarnagarGENL.A. KhanMCPI74755B. Swarup MIND63153
197182MuzaffarnagarGENVijay Pal SinghMCPI203193Charan SinghMBKD152914
197782MuzaffarnagarGENSaeed MurtazaMBLD270644Varun SinghMINC87985
198082MuzaffarnagarGENGhayoor Ali KhanMJNP(S)183538Nazar MohammadMINC(I)133366
198482MuzaffarnagarGENDharam Vir SinghMINC242751Narain SinghMLKD134730
198982MuzaffarnagarGENMufti Mohammad SayeedMJD335324Anand Prakash TyagiMINC176337
199182MuzaffarnagarGENNaresh Kumar BaliyanMBJP271638Mufti Mohammed SayeedMJD175987
199682MuzaffarnagarGENSohan Veer SinghMBJP210705Sanjay SinghMSP176053
199882MuzaffarnagarGENSohan Veer SinghMBJP250466Harendra SinghMSP227742
199982MuzaffarnagarGENSaiduzzamanMINC196669Sohan Veer SinghMBJP170918
200478MuzaffarnagarGENCh. Munawwar HasanMSP306225Amarpal SinghMBJP237220
20093MuzaffarnagarGENKadir RanaMBSP275318Anuradha ChaudharyMRLD254720
20143MuzaffarnagarGEN(Dr.) Sanjeev Kumar BalyanMBJP653391Kadir RanaMBSP252241

Assembly Constituencies in Muzaffarnagar Parliamentary Constituency
BudhanaCharthawalMuzaffar Nagar

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations