*Party - No of seats Won (Leading)
BJP :0
INC :0
BSP :0
SP :0
AAP :0
BJD :0
CPM :0
SHS :0
Track Your Constituency

Sikkim General Election Results 2019 Live Update

Sikkim General (Lok Sabha) Election Results 2019


*Map showing the constituency wise Sikkim General Election Results 2019.

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

2019: Winning Status
2019: Candidate List
2014: Winning Party

Lok Sabha Election Result 2019

Sikkim Election Result 2019
Constituency NameCandidatePartyWin/ LeadVotes Margin
SikkimIndra Hang SubbaSikkim Krantikari MorchaWin12433

Map of Sikkim Parliamentary Election Result 2014
Sikkim Parliamentary Constituencies
Print Email Save   Buy Now

*Map showing the constituency wise Sikkim General Election Results 2014.

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Sikkim General Election 2014 Results

Prem Das RaiSikkim Democratic FrontSDF163698
Tek Nath DhakalSikkim Krantikari MorchaSKM121956
Nar Bahadur KhatiwadaBharatiya Janata PartyBJP7279
Akar Dhoj LimbuIndian National CongressINC7189
Kaushal RaiAam Aadmi PartyAAP2541
Nakul Das RaiAll India Trinamool CongressAITC1972
None of the AboveNone of the AboveNOTA4332

PartyAbbreviationWon Seats
Sikkim Democratic FrontSDF1
Total 1

Constituency Wise Sikkim Lok Sabha Election Results

Constituency NameCategory Const. No.Winning CandidateWinning PartyRunner_up CandidateRunner_up PartyMargin
SikkimGEN1Prem Das RaiSDFTek Nath DhakalSKM41,742
Sikkim Lok Sabha Election Results

The Lok Sabha election in Sikkim was conducted on 12 April 2014 for the lone parliamentary constituency of the state. The electoral roll for the general election in Sikkim had 3,70,065 enlisted electors, of which 80.97% turned up to ballot. On the day of polling, 80.57% male turnout and 81.40% female turnout was witnessed in Sikkim.

Also Visit - Sikkim Sikkim Map: State Information, Districts and Facts

Get Eection Results in Sikkim, Sikkim Elections Results here @Mapsofindia.com

Total Turnout: 80.97% (1 seat)

09:00:00 AM12.00%
11:00:00 AM27.42%
01:00:00 PM52.49%
03:00:00 PM69.32%

  • Chief Electoral Officer, Sikkim
  • Election Commission of India
  • Press Information Bureau

Sikkim (Pondicherry) Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

Current Sitting MP (Member of Parliament) from Sikkim

YearPC CodePC NamePC TypeMPSexPartyTotal Vote
20091SikkimGENPrem Das RaiMSDF159351

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1977 to till date from Sikkim Lok Sabha Constituency

Year PC No. PC Name Category WinnerSexPartyVotesRunner UpSexPartyVotes
19771SikkimGENChatra Bahadur ChhetriMINC Uncontested   
19801SikkimGENPahal Man SubbaMSJP31750R.C. PaudyalMSCR11632
19841SikkimGENNar Bhadur BhandariMIND56614Pahalman SubbaMINC21327
1985 (By Polls)1SikkimGEND.K.BhandariFSSP Uncontested   
19891SikkimGENNandu ThapaMSSP91608Dil Kumari BhandariFINC28822
19911SikkimGENDil Kumari BhandariFSSP103970Phur Tshering LepchaMIND3759
19961SikkimGENBhim Prasad DahalMSDF124218Nar Bahadur BhandariMSSP42175
19981SikkimGENBhim Pd. DahalMSDF102440Sanchaman SubbaMINC51611
19991SikkimGENBhim Pd. DahalMSDF107828Satish Chandra RaiMSSP86466
20041SikkimGENNakul Das RaiMSDF153409Biraj AdhikariMINC60258
20091SikkimGENPrem Das RaiMSDF159351Kharananda UpretiMINC74483


Sikkim Parliamentary Election Result 2009

StateYear PC No. PC Name Category WinnerSexPartyVoteRunner UpSexPartyVote
Sikkim20091SikkimGENRai, Shri Prem Das MSDF159351Kharananda UpretiMINC74483


Sikkim Parliamentary Election Result 2004

PC No. PC Name Category WinnerSexPartyVoteRunner UpSexPartyVote
1SikkimGENNakul Das RaiMSDF153409Biraj AdhikariMINC60258

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit Mapsofindia.com/parliamentaryconstituencies/ for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow editorialcalls.org for border and boundary demarcations