Track Your Constituency

Ajmer Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Ajmer Parliamentary Constituency Map

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Ajmer Constituencies Map Rajasthan
Print Email Save   Buy Now 
*Map of Ajmer Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer
conn failed

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
BJPAjmerShri Bhagirath Chaudhary
INCAjmerRijju Jhunjhunuwala

Ajmer General Election Result 2014

CandidateParty ABBRVotes
Sanwar Lal JatBharatiya Janata PartyBJP637,874
Sachin PilotIndian National CongressINC465,891
Sanwar LalNationalist Congress PartyNCP12,149
JagdishBahujan Samaj PartyBSP7,974
Surendra Kumar JainIndependentIND5,184
Bhanwar Lal SoniIndependentIND4,970
Narain Das SindhiIndependentIND3,518
Mukul MishraAkhil Bharat Hindu MahasabhaABHM1,869
Jagdish Singh RawatIndependentIND1,374
RamlalAkhil Bhartiya Aamjan PartyAKBAP1,040
Krishna Kumar DadhichIndependentIND1,015
Anita JainIndependentIND910
None of the AboveNone of the AboveNOTA12,546

Ajmer Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

Ajmer Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 19 Mar (Wednesday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations:26 Mar (Wednesday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 27 Mar (Thursday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 29 Mar (Saturday)
  • Polling Date:17 April (Thursday)
  • Counting of Votes:16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed:28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1957 to till date from Ajmer Lok Sabha Constituency

Year PC No. PC Name Category WinnerSexPartyVotesRunner UpSexPartyVotes
195712AjmerGENMukat Behari LalMINC101069Ram Chand Sivari DasMBJS42786
19629AjmerGENMukat Behari LalMINC92598BhagwandasMJS60455
196711AjmerGENV. N. BhargavaMINC145823S. ShardaMBJS108602
197111AjmerGENBashweshwar Nath BhargavaMINC166940Mukut Beharilal MNCO80033
197712AjmerGENSrikaran ShardaMBLD212284Bishweshwar Nath BhargavaMINC108036
198012AjmerGENAcharya Bhagwan DevMINC(I)168985Srikaran SardaMJNP125606
198412AjmerGENVishnu Kumar ModiMINC216173Kailash MeghwalMBJP159479
198912AjmerGENRasa Singh RawatMBJP308254Govind SinghMINC200215
199112AjmerGENRasa Singh RawatMBJP211676Jagdeep DhankharMINC186333
199612AjmerGENRasa Singh RawatMBJP217655Kishan MotwaniMINC179523
199812AjmerGENPrabha ThakurFINC290524Rasa Singh RawatMBJP284752
199912AjmerGENRasa Singh RawatMBJP332130Prabha ThakurMINC244456
200412AjmerGENRasa Singh RawatMBJP314788Haji HabiburrehamanMINC186812
200913AjmerGENSachin PilotMINC405575Kiran MaheshwariMBJP329440
201413AjmerGENSanwar Lal JatMBJP637,874Sachin PilotMINC465,891

Assembly Constituencies in Ajmer Parliamentary Constituency
Dudu (SC)KishangarhPushkar
Ajmer NorthAjmer South (SC)Nasirabad

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Rajasthan  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
6Jaipur Rural19Udaipur
12Tonk-Sawai Madhopur25Jhalawar-Baran

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations